Heidi’s House

A while back I promised you pics of my sister’s house in Minnesota…and here it is!

Awesome, right? Can you see why I put off this trip for about 5 years? I thought I would be insanely jealous, but really all I could feel is just happy and proud that Heidi has put together such a lovely home. Oh…and her husband built it!

Isn’t her decorating style just cool? Everything is so unique and very much Heidi and her family.

They have a crazy amount of animals…a rooster, chickens, peacock, peahen, dog, cats, birds…and their latest addition 3 pot belly pigs.

It’s all quite quaint and lovely. I’m sure I’ll be heading back again soon!

Leave a Reply

