One Dollar Wednesday

On Wednesdays I find one of my older paintings and list it on eBay at a starting bid of $1. This week I have “Pale” available. Last weeks painting is also available.

I’ve been doing some messing around with watercolors. They seem like a fun “summer” medium.

One thought on “One Dollar Wednesday

  1. I see you’ve been moderately successful in selling your paintings on eBay, very interesting. I know of an young artist, also in Lincoln who is very prolific and I’d bet she could do the same thing with her sketches and watercolors. Looking forward to seeing more and thanks for the follow.

Leave a Reply

