After 18 Hours of Driving I Ended Up Here…

Sedona Arts Center

This week I’m attending a workshop with one of my F A V O R I T E artist, Carol Marine, at the Sedona Arts Center!

Beautiful Sedona!
More beautiful Sedona!

Sedona, AZ is absolutely beautiful. I just love all the plants because they are so different from those found in Nebraska.

In the workshop today, Carol did a demo painting. Then we had lunch. Then we got our chance to paint. Mine didn’t turn out very well, so I’m letting it go and moving on to tomorrow. BUT I did learn a lot today. That’s what I’m really here for.

2 thoughts on “After 18 Hours of Driving I Ended Up Here…

Leave a Reply

