One Dollar Wednesday

Original oil paintings by Heather Hingst Bennett

Here they are…$1 Wednesday deals.  Apples have SOLD! These were originally painted in June 2010. They are painted on hardboard that was cut down to 6″x6″ by my husband (to save money), but they are a little off…not by much though!! I don’t think you could tell just by looking at them. Definitely worth just $1+shipping. Which reminds me, I’ve been getting killed on shipping, so I’m going to have to raise my shipping prices by a few dollars. Sorry about that. I’m trying to keep it all as economical as possible. I think it’s fun to get a little piece of original art…especially at a great deal!

If you get a chance, hop on over to eBay and check them out! Thanks!!

P.S. My last set of $1 Wednesday items didn’t sell, so you can still own a bra painting or mixed media topiary painting! 😉

2 thoughts on “One Dollar Wednesday

Leave a Reply

