One Dollar Wednesday

Original paintings by Heather Hingst Bennett

Topiaries have SOLD! It’s time for another $1 Wednesday. I just have to say I’m loving these $1 Wednesday deals. I’m happy to see my art getting a home, where I hope it is hung up and enjoyed AND I get some money to buy art supplies. Love art supplies!

Anyway…I’m breaking the rules a little bit this week. The bra paintings are 12″x12″ and I’ve set their starting bid a little higher than $1. Stop by and check it out if you get a chance. Thanks!!

6 thoughts on “One Dollar Wednesday

  1. I saw your work hanging at Art & Soul but when I went back to purchase it was gone. They gave me your website so I’m contacting you to see if I can come and take a look at your work.

Leave a Reply

