Colette Patterns Sewalong

I’m a little late getting started with this, but I’ve been wanting to sew myself some clothes and thought joining a “sewalong” would be fun! It ends August 30th, so I’m going to try to get caught up this week.

Just look at the details in the packaging of this pattern!

It’s actually a little book with a folder at the back for the pattern pieces.

So far the sewalong has been very informative. So many tips and design inspiration! You really must check it out!

Here’s a few links from the Coletterie Blog to get you started:

I’ll be heading to the fabric store tomorrow to pick out my fabric! I can hardly wait to get started!!

The quilt I’ve been working on is looking good! I’m going to be taking a break from it to work on another one very similar to it for this challenge! I’d love to use this one, but since it’s been sitting around awhile, I don’t have enough of the fabric I started with to make it any bigger. So, that project will be next week!

Leave a Reply

