getting ready for festival season

I’ve been going through my art and wondering if I should head to some festivals this summer/fall. If I do, should I showcase my art quilts or my mixed-media paintings? Or can I use both?

One thought on “getting ready for festival season

  1. You might want to try both at first! I have a brother and sister who are artists and both are doing art fairs. My brother has done them for years, and it seems to be a learning process to be in them. He seems to like it quite a bit, and meets a lot of other artists. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

