happy valentine’s day – SOLD

"Conversation Hearts No. 2" by Heather Hingst Bennett

“Conversation Hearts No. 3″
© 2011 Heather Hingst Bennett
6″ x 6”, oil on canvas panel

Hey you! I hope you are having a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

Since my husband had to work tonight we had a Valentine’s lunch date at our favorite restaurant. My son has been sick, so I tucked him into be early and now I’m watching Sex In The City 2.

So, I’ve been thinking…I think I’m the most confused 40 year old EVER! Remember earlier this year when I said I was going to concentrate on painting? That I was NOT going to quilt? Well…my quilts have been selling from my Etsy shop and it makes me want to make more!!

So, that’s just what I’ll be doing. Tomorrow I’ll be setting up my sewing stuff again. I’ll just have to see how it all works out. Wish me luck…

2 thoughts on “happy valentine’s day – SOLD

    1. Gail, I know it shouldn’t be such a big deal to do both. It’s a space issue right now. I have to tear down and put back up. BUT I think I’ve come up with a solution! Stay tuned. 🙂

Leave a Reply

