studio peek

The pink side of my studio is too dark to work in. I expected this. So, I moved my work stuff to the white side of my studio.

My daughter has been having some college roommate complications, so she is planning on being home more this semester. So, I have a bed made from her on the pink side. Yes, it’s right in front of the closet door, which is a little weird, but we currently only use it for storage. For now it works.

It has been a slow start for me to get back in the habit of painting. I’ve been mentally and physically distracted and I really need to learn how to let this stuff go and just paint!

One thought on “studio peek

  1. It looks like you have a nice space to work in! Sometimes it is hard to get going-you are doing some nice paintings though, so don’t get discouraged!

Leave a Reply

