a gig

Yeah! I’ve got a gig! On November 20th I’ll be at the The Art Mill in Omaha, Nebraska for their Holiday Open House!

I will be offering my art quilts, hand dyed fabric, fabric scrap packs and commercial fabric scrap packs. Hopefully I will have a little tutorial book that explains my improvisational quilt process available too. Which is what I have been working on the last few days.

what else has been happening…

My son was on fall break the last week of October and so we took a last minute road trip to Nashville, Tennessee. It was a lovely road trip seeing all the trees in their fall colors. (I’ll post some pictures soon!)

etsy

I have been adding art quilts to my etsy shop. I’ll probably wait until after November 20th to add any more.

I’ve missed you guys! I feel like I haven’t been at my computer very much the past few weeks and I can’t wait to stop by your blogs to see what you’ve been up to!!

Leave a Reply

