the missing quilt

I spent some time today stagging quilts from the COLOR STORY series and TINY series around the house.

When I noticed COLOR STORY #4 was missing. I know I had it yesterday, because I was trying to scan it. But where did I put it? I seriously have no idea…I’m sure it will turn up soon.

Anyway, I feel like I got some good pictures. Fortunately, for me I have many wall color choices to photograph art on. The boldest is my sons room (pictured above) and my studio.

OK…back to the quilt hunt!

2 thoughts on “the missing quilt

Leave a Reply

