pink!

My husband is adding the finishing touches to the wall that needed repaired and I think by the end of this week the room will be ready to paint and for me to move into.

My FAVORITE colors are pink, orange and green. Since our kitchen is orange, we have a green dining room and Gabriel’s room is green, the only color left for my studio is PINK! We’re actually going to paint one wall pink the the remainder white.

It’s nice to see things come together.

The projects I’m currently working on are very “fall” in color. Can’t wait to show you.

AND daily painting will be starting very soon!! I’m not sure if I’m going to move daily painting over to this blog or keep it separate. Decisions…decisions!

Leave a Reply

