“tiny no. 6”

I am going to finish out the month of July with these “Tiny” quilts and then take a break to start getting my studio in order.

I have been thinking of what my perfect day would look like and here is what I have come up with for when school starts.

4:00 – 7:30 a.m. :: Work in studio
7:30 – 8:45 a.m. :: Get gabe up and ready for school, walk to school
8:45 – 10 a.m. :: Bike ride/exercise
10 – 11 a.m. :: Shower and get ready for remainder of the day
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. :: Lunch
12 – 12:30 p.m. :: Work computer time
12:30 – 3:30 p.m. :: More work in studio
3:30 – 5:30 p.m. :: Break & Dinner
5:30 – 8:00 p.m. :: Wrap things up in studio, errands, house stuff
8 – 9 p.m. :: Get Gabriel ready for bed
9 – 11 p.m. :: Read, finish up stuff around the house

It would be so great to get up by 4 and have 3.5 hours of work in before anyone was up! Maybe with my own space I can make it happen.

2 thoughts on ““tiny no. 6”

    1. Meghan,
      Thanks for stopping by!
      You’re right…I am planning to do a display of them. I’ll post it here when I get it all together. About my schedule – I’m sure I’ll have to take a nap at some point.

Leave a Reply

