word of the year…

FOCUS

As you have seen from my “a little something sale” I have had a hard time focusing on my art.

I dabble here, there and EVERYWHERE! (Very unprofessional!)

So this year I am devoting time to my contemporary art quilts.

By focusing:

  • I create a body of work that I present to a local gallery.
  • I develop and offer a class in intuitive piecing and design.
  • I don’t spend excess money on supplies.

Simply, by focusing I succeed!

What’s your word for 2010?

Leave a Reply

