Daily Textile Painting – RAW #4

Some painters have this wonderful goal of painting a small painting every day. They are a group called the Daily Painters. You can see some of these artists here.

This summer I started a series that I call “RAW” with the idea I could create a small textile painting daily and offer it for sale. While I was taking a break last week, I thought about this more and more and decided I should really try to do this daily or every other day. So, here is today’s DAILY TEXTILE PAINTING.

RAW #4

This textile painting is available in my Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

