Sale in Etsy Shop!

Summer is over! My son goes back to school this Wednesday. I can’t believe he will be in the first grade. Tonight we get to meet his teacher and take a peek at his new classroom. He’s very excited. My daughter starts her FRESHMAN YEAR of COLLEGE next Monday. So, she has one more week to relax and enjoy the summer.

Heather B. Studio on Etsy
Heather B. Studio on Etsy

To celebrate my 39th Birthday coming up this Saturday I’m having a sale in my Etsy shop. 39% OFF EVERYTHING!! So stop by and check it out!

One thought on “Sale in Etsy Shop!

Leave a Reply

