Weekend Plans

Our Porch
Our Porch

So, what are you doing this weekend?

I will be working on projects for 2 quilt alongs. As you know I’m participating the the 9 patch quilt along with Crazy Mom Quilts and I’ve decided to join the quilt along at Old Red Barn Co.

I also want to set up my design wall.

And I hope to get my sewing machine meme posted. It’s sewing machine month at Sew, Mama, Sew!. Sew, if you want information about sewing machines you can find it there.

I also hope I have a chance to have a sip of tea on my porch and just do nothing for a while.

Have a wonderful weekend!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Plans

  1. Kaisha,
    You’re right, Hattie did take it. We have been really enjoying the porch this summer. Many nights we sit out there and wait for the lightening bugs to come out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

