Official Giveaway Items

Giveaway Items
Giveaway Items

Last week I left you hanging about having a giveaway on my blog. I’m officially ready and I have 3 items to give away. 3 lucky winners!

Pixel #5
Pixel #5

Pixel #5
4″ x 4″, mounted on stretched canvas
Commercial and Hand-dyed Fabric
© 2008 Heather Hingst Bennett

Joel Dewberry Fat Quarter Bundle
Joel Dewberry Fat Quarter Bundle

4 Fat Quarters of Joel Dewberry fabric, brand new!

Bundle of 2 1/2" Hand-dyed Fabric Squares
Bundle of 2 1/2" Hand-dyed Fabric Squares

Thirty-six 2 1/2″ hand-dyed fabric squares. These are what I use in my “Pixel Series”.

Here’s how it will work:
1. Leave a comment and let me know if you would like to be entered in a drawing for all three items or if there is a specific item you would like to go for! (REMEMBER: comments are at the top of this post!)

2. I will need some way to get a hold of you. So, your blog URL works or and email, facebook, twitter, etc.

3. I will draw winners on Monday, June 22.

Tell your friends!

12 thoughts on “Official Giveaway Items

  1. What beautiful things you are giving away!

    I really like your hand-dyed fabric ~ that’s something I’ve always wanted to try. So far I’ve only ever gotten as close as dying yarn!

    I got your post about my Bernina 1530 that I am selling over at http://www.sewsally.blogspot.com but I’m not finding your email to tell you more about it!

    You can email me at sally AT sewsally DOT com and we can chat about it.

    It really is an awesome machine and on so many levels, I am sorry to part with it, but I have too many machines right now! I got the machine from my mom, so no, I’m not the original owner.

    As for the feet, they are “current” in so far as that you can still buy them new. If you have a new Bernina Activa, Aurora, or Artista, the feet are different.

    However, I have a lot of extra feet for the 1530 and I am selling them for 50% off the regular retail price. So most are $12-$15, which is a great bargain. Email me and I can get you the list of the feet I have.

  2. I like all three, but I would love to be entered in your drawing for Pixel 5. Too cool!

    Angie

  3. Love the colors of the Pixel squares. Please enter me along with all the others for this drawing. Thanks!!

  4. I’d be happy to win any of these three items, so count me in for all of them. The fabric art-piece is just beautiful!

  5. Hope I am not too late, I would love to be entered for any of the three!
    What a generous giveaway. Thanks for the chance.

  6. I hope that I’m not to late, because I would love to win the Joel Dewberry FQ’s. They are so fun. Thanks for the giveaway.

Comments are closed.