Weekend Plans

What are you doing this weekend?

I’ll be in Milford, the town that I grew up in, helping my mom out with a garage sale. Every year they have a city wide garage sale the first Saturday in May. It’s kind of fun, because I usually run into people I knew from high school. This will be the first time I have been on the selling end and I’m ready to unload some stuff!

Sunday I hope to get busy on some sewing/quilting projects and GRADUATION projects.

Hope you have a lovely weekend!

One thought on “Weekend Plans

Leave a Reply

