Faces Class Progress

For the “Faces on Fabric” class I’m taking we need to draw…faces. Here’s my first face.

Faces on Fabric Class - week one
Faces on Fabric Class - week one

I’m not quite sure what I’m going to do with the background and I’m not sure if she will be the drawing I use for class. I’ll have to see if I have time to come up with anything else.

I didn’t get a chance to work on my Web site last night. I’ve decided I need to take some better pictures. So, I hope to get that done this weekend.

When I launch my new Web site I think it will be time to celebrate!! 🙂 I’m going to put together a few fabric packs and do a give away very soon…so stop by again!

2 thoughts on “Faces Class Progress

Leave a Reply

