Working on my Web site

If you stop by my Web site, you will see that I planned to have everything ready to go with it by August 2008. Well, getting all my art ready for my November exhibit took all my free time. So, I finally started working on it last night. With any luck it will be ready to go by early March.

About the studio situation…I’ve decided to keep everything at home. For now. It will just be a lot more convenient for everyone. There is supposed to be an open studio weekend arranged by the Haydon Art Center in May. So, I’m currently getting more work together for that along with offering some hand dyed fabrics.

Leave a Reply

