New on Etsy

Since my exhibit is officially over I’m starting to add the remaining quilts to my Etsy shop.

The first quilt listed is from my HOME series called First Street. It would look lovely in a long narrow space.

HOME - 1st Street
HOME - 1st Street
Home - 1st Street - detail
Home - 1st Street - detail

HOME – 1st Street
© 2008
48 1/2″ x 6″
$120

If you don’t have an Etsy account and are interested in purchasing, please send me an email at me@heather-bennett.com and I will make sure it hasn’t already sold on Etsy.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

