Exhibit | Photos

Finally I have photos from the exhibit!

"H" is for Heather - mini H's

Many of my quilts are mounted to stretched canvas. Above are a few of the mini “H’s” that were in the entry way to the exhibit.

My mom & me
My mom & me

My mom, dad, husband, daughter, son and daughter’s boyfriend all attended the opening!

ORBIT #4
ORBIT #4

The ORBIT Series was a great hit.

Pieces from my HOME series
Pieces from my HOME series

I really like the HOME Series. I’m glad someone picked up a few for Christmas gifts last week.

I’m adding a few more pieces this week.

Thanks for stopping by!

All photos by Hattie Ficke.

One thought on “Exhibit | Photos

Leave a Reply

