LIFE | Getting it all done

Whew! What a great weekend I had!

I had a lot to accomplish and got most of it done…plus!

Of course a few things fell through the cracks, but I’ll just add those to this weeks list.

For the next 2 days I’m concentrating on FINISHING projects…adding the binding, adding rod pockets, mounting smaller quilts on stretched canvas, etc. Then I’m taking the rest of the week off my “safe job” and designing more!

One thought on “LIFE | Getting it all done

  1. Um…How have you had a blog since 2006 and never shared it w/ me??? Your stuff looks great! I want an H quilt……let me know when you have some up on your Etsy for me to see:-) I wonder if you could do a retro fabric for Kayden with airplanes for Kayden?

Leave a Reply

