ART | Exhibit is coming along

YES! The date has been set…November 20th will be the opening reception!

As for my list…it’s starting to shrink! I’ve been getting up early and going to bed late AND I hope to have another announcement to make on FRIDAY.

Here’s what I have got done so far…

  1. 40 Pixel pieces – 15 done
  2. 9 Orbit pieces – 4 done
  3. large quilts
    • “H” in the final stages of both…I will make another large one of these.
    • Pixel 1 started
  4. Taking this off the list…Dress (if I have time…this is what I just thought of. REALLY cute if I can get it done in time…if not there is always next time.)
  5. Adding to the list…”Home”
  6. What would be nice: (haven’t started)
    • Throw pillow covers
    • “H” scarves
  7. The business stuff – need to do all listed!
  8. Final touches – labels for each piece!!! (I have a plan for this!!)
Leave a Reply

