ART | Other Peoples – Sonji Hunt

I’m a long time blog reader of Sonji Hunt but I haven’t visited her blog in a while. What she is doing with fabric is AMAZING! I’m so loving it. Please take a look yourself.

She paints her own fabric and offers many tips on how she does this on her blog. (I really must try this. Much better for the environment than dye, I’m sure!) And she uses Peltex to get that stiffness in her fabric.

I have an idea, but didn’t know how I was going to pull it off until I saw Sonji’s work read about the PELTEX.

Guess I’ll be heading to the fabric store tonight!

Leave a Reply

