LIFE | Birthday Week

My Sweet © 2008 Heather Hingst Bennett
My Sweet © 2008 Heather Hingst Bennett

I can’t believe I’m having another birthday on Friday! Wow! Has it already been another year!

To celebrate I’m having a sale in my Etsy shop! Everything will be 38% OFF Thursday and Friday! Friday is also the last day I’m offering FREE SHIPPING to US and Canada and $3.50 shipping to EVERYWHERE ELSE!

This week I’m getting the kids ready to go back to school. Gabriel will be in Kindergarten and Hattie will be a Senior! A year of first experiences and a year of lasts.

One thought on “LIFE | Birthday Week

Leave a Reply

