ART | “H” Series

Work in progress
Work in progress

Here is a peek at my design wall with the latest in my “H” series.

Of course, last night I did some rearranging. I hope to get this pieced this weekend and start the quilting next week.

Oh, I also wanted to mention…those funky hot pink and chartreuse green batik pieces are from an Etsy shop called A Stitch in Dye. The other fabrics are my hand dyed solids I produced last summer. I should really try to get some dyeing in before the weather turns cold. I don’t have a wet studio, and well, I barely have a studio, so dyeing must be done outside. It’s really a lot of fun!

Speaking of studio, I still need to post photos of my studio. It’s cozy, orange and I’m really lovin’ it!

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “ART | “H” Series

Leave a Reply

