QUILTS | Summer Stash Challenge

Here is the quilt I started with for the stash challange. I’m still trying to decide if I want to make it larger or if I want to keep it at “blanky” size.

So, I started going through my scraps and thought a black and white theme would work well. So, I made this…and then it became a quilt.

Here is the back of it…I did purchase this fabric.

And here is a detail photo.

I’m going to trying selling this style of quilt in my Etsy shop. I’m adding little satin ribbon tags on the side. I think this size quilt will make a nice “blanky” quilt for a little one to carry around.

Tomorrow I’ll give you a sneak peek at what’s going on with my art quilt series “H”.

One thought on “QUILTS | Summer Stash Challenge

Leave a Reply

