LIFE | Not much quilting going on…

I know, I know…you’re visiting because you want to see some new projects going on. Sorry! I’ve been working on getting my Etsy shop up and running. Which reminds me…THANK YOU ALL FOR STOPPING BY! I’m keeping busy with visits to the post office with bundles of fabric. I’m totally loving it!

It will probably be about mid-July when I start getting back to my sewing machine. In the meantime I’m rearranging my studio for optimal sewing usage and clearing out stuff that I don’t need. I’m trying to get the rest of my house organized so I’m not so distracted. (If I could afford it I would probably rent a studio outside my home. Someday.)

And the countdown continues…73 DAYS!

One thought on “LIFE | Not much quilting going on…

  1. Hi Heather,

    Just reading my daily update on quilting blogs and saw yours, had to smile to myself and couldn’t resist dropping you a line as my name is Heather Bennett as well and I am a quilter too.

    Best wishes on your Etsy site, love brousing etsy!

    I will watch for more of your stuff.

    Heather

Leave a Reply

