Web Sites

quilts_blog.jpg

I worked last night on my modern quilt Web site AND my on-line portfolio for Web/graphic design. I LOVE what I did for my quilt site. It’s not live and I’m still working on it. Unfortunately, I don’t have very many pieces to put in the gallery right now, but when I do there will be a place for them!

What do you think?

I found this template on Open Source Web Design and I think it fits my needs very well.

My Web/graphic design site is going to take a little longer and since I’m going to be advertising Web design services I will take the time to design my own site. It has been a lot of fun going through all the projects I have done over the past 11 years. With the projects I have completed at the City alone my portfolio is bulging. Of course, I will do a lot of editing.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.