More Dye Pics

Like I said in my last post, I’ve been dyeing fabric off and on since the beginning of May.

I tried using a bleached muslin and scouring it with soda ash and synthrapol. Here is what I have come up with so far…

dye_001.jpgdye_003.jpgdye_004.jpgdye_005.jpgdye_006.jpg dye_002.jpg

I dyed a few more yards this morning and I still have not used all my dye concentrate. It’s a lot of fun to dye fabric, but I think I’m ready to get the mess cleaned up and start sewing!

One thought on “More Dye Pics

Leave a Reply

