Cuddle Story Finished!

Let’s all do a happy, happy quilt dance because I have finally finished the lap quilt I have been working on. It has been a while since I made a quilt and to do one in this size (since I usually work small) was a bit of a challenge. But it was totally worth it!

I want to do more in the future and I have found that I really like making larger quilts. A quilt like the one above is so versatile. It can be used to cuddle up in OR display on your wall.

Today is a clean up day, but tomorrow I’ll be back in the studio.

Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Cuddle Story Finished!

  1. Pingback: 1 $ Wednesday | Heather Paints!

Leave a Reply

